Møt teamet i Ignite Procurement

KARRIERER
Sigbjørn Nome

Sigbjørn Nome

CEO & Product Director​

+47 944 88 923 sigbjorn.nome@ignite.no Linkedin

Valdemar Rolfsen

Valdemar Rolfsen

Technology Director

+47 993 22 797 valdemar.rolfsen@ignite.no Linkedin

Frank Willie Bødal

Frank Willie Bødal

Marketing Director

+47 952 60 850 frank.bodal@ignite.no Linkedin

Børge Langedal

Børge Langedal

Sales & Customer Success Director

+47 992 38 391 borge.langedal@ignite.no Linkedin

Mosaira Rhodes

Mosaira Rhodes

Customer Success Manager

+47 941 62 121 mosaira.rhodes@ignite.no Linkedin

Nadia Aurdal

Nadia Aurdal

Marketing Manager

+47 922 20 459 nadia.aurdal@ignite.no Linkedin

Kristian Morthen

Kristian Morthen

Account Executive

+47 950 52 444 kristian.morthen@ignite.no Linkedin

David Jönsson

David Jönsson

Account Executive

+47 922 40 344 david.jonsson@ignite.no Linkedin

Ingeborg Bakke

Ingeborg Bakke

Sales Development Representative

+47 906 59 693 ingeborg.bakke@ignite.no Linkedin

Bendik Molland

Bendik Molland

Sales Development Representative

+47 920 22 954 bendik.molland@ignite.no Linkedin

Adrian Stålesen

Adrian Stålesen

Sales Engineer

+47 410 91 139 adrian.staalesen@ignite.no Linkedin

Fredrik Muri Slettestøl

Fredrik Muri Slettestøl

Product Manager

+47 997 09 032 fredrik.slettestol@ignite.no Linkedin

Ingvill Andrea Røed

Ingvill Andrea Røed

Data Scientist

+47 928 81 299 ingvill.roed@ignite.no Linkedin

Rikard Bakkehaug

Rikard Bakkehaug

Tech Lead​

+47 416 94 078 rikard.bakkehaug@ignite.no Linkedin

Anoop Yadav

Anoop Yadav

Senior Software Engineer

+44 7938 431757 anoop.yadav@ignite.no Linkedin

Andreas Moldskred

Andreas Moldskred

Software Engineer

+47 993 89 920 andreas.moldskred@ignite.no Linkedin

Magnus Le

Magnus Le

Software Engineer

+47 916 13 294 magnus.le@ignite.no Linkedin

Tord Johan Espe

Tord Johan Espe

Software Engineer

+47 988 98 784 tord.espe@ignite.no Linkedin

Øystein Nygård

Øystein Nygård

Senior Advisor

+47 952 60 211 oystein.nygaard@ixcelio.com Linkedin

VI HAR ERFARING FRA