Meet the Ignite Procurement team

CAREERS
Sigbjørn Nome

Sigbjørn Nome

CEO & Product Director​

+47 944 88 923 sigbjorn.nome@ignite.no Linkedin

Børge Langedal

Børge Langedal

Chief Revenue Officer

+47 992 38 391 borge.langedal@ignite.no Linkedin

Iuliia Thuen

Iuliia Thuen

Chief Operating Officer

+47 462 57 539 iuliia.thuen@ignite.no Linkedin

Valdemar Rolfsen

Valdemar Rolfsen

Chief Technology Officer

+47 993 22 797 valdemar.rolfsen@ignite.no Linkedin

Frank Willie Bødal

Frank Willie Bødal

Chief Marketing Officer

+47 952 60 850 frank.bodal@ignite.no Linkedin

Nadia Aurdal

Nadia Aurdal

Marketing Manager

+47 922 20 459 nadia.aurdal@ignite.no Linkedin

Praachi Verma

Praachi Verma

Content Manager

+47 998 95 873 praachi.verma@ignite.no Linkedin

Johan Marcus Bull-Berg

Johan Marcus Bull-Berg

VP Customer Success

+47 461 19 791 johanmarcus.bullberg@ignite.no Linkedin

Adrian Stålesen

Adrian Stålesen

Data Engineer

+47 410 91 139 adrian.staalesen@ignite.no Linkedin

Kristian Morthen

Kristian Morthen

Account Executive

+47 950 52 444 kristian.morthen@ignite.no Linkedin

David Jönsson

David Jönsson

Account Executive

+47 922 40 344 david.jonsson@ignite.no Linkedin

Prisca Steiner

Prisca Steiner

Account Executive

+47 486 89 189 prisca.steiner@ignite.no Linkedin

Hanna Miller

Hanna Miller

Account Executive

+47 453 74 550 hanna.miller@ignite.no Linkedin

Ingeborg Bakke

Ingeborg Bakke

Sales Development Representative

+47 906 59 693 ingeborg.bakke@ignite.no Linkedin

Bendik Molland

Bendik Molland

Sales Development Representative

+47 920 22 954 bendik.molland@ignite.no Linkedin

Mosaira Rhodes

Mosaira Rhodes

Lead Data Scientist

+47 941 62 121 mosaira.rhodes@ignite.no Linkedin

Ingvill Andrea Røed

Ingvill Andrea Røed

Data Scientist

+47 928 81 299 ingvill.roed@ignite.no Linkedin

Anders Hansson Geitle

Anders Hansson Geitle

Data Scientist

+47 932 10 628 anders.geitle@ignite.no Linkedin

Fredrik Muri Slettestøl

Fredrik Muri Slettestøl

Product Manager

+47 997 09 032 fredrik.slettestol@ignite.no Linkedin

Kévin Scotet

Kévin Scotet

Product Designer

+47 476 88 242 kevin.scotet@ignite.no Linkedin

Anoop Yadav

Anoop Yadav

Senior Software Engineer​

+44 7938 431757 anoop.yadav@ignite.no Linkedin

Andreas Moldskred

Andreas Moldskred

Software Engineer

+47 993 89 920 andreas.moldskred@ignite.no Linkedin

Magnus Le

Magnus Le

Software Engineer

+47 916 13 294 magnus.le@ignite.no Linkedin

Tord Johan Espe

Tord Johan Espe

Software Engineer

+47 988 98 784 tord.espe@ignite.no Linkedin

Erik Aasprong Engløkk

Erik Aasprong Engløkk

Chairman

+47 478 92 777 engloekk@gmail.com Linkedin

Magne Uppman

Magne Uppman

Member of the Board

+47 905 47 285 magne@uppman.net Linkedin

Øystein Wikan

Øystein Wikan

Member of the Board

Linkedin

WE HAVE EXPERIENCE FROM